ANAF ENTERTAINMENT

151 Lorne Avenue East

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

CALENDAR

Our Lounge

Rob Cromwell

Friday, March 8

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Must be Age of Majority

https://www.facebook.com/rob.cromwell.3

St. Patricks Day

FUNday in Our HALL

Strings and Traps

Cover – $5.00

Sunday, March 17

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Beef Stew, Chili, Fries, Onion Rings for sale

Our Lounge

Stevie T

Saturday, March 23

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Must be Age of Majority

THIRSTY THURSDAY

Our Lounge

The Jam Fam

Stelle*Carter & MeganBrady

Thursday, March 28

7:30 pm – 11:30 pm

Must be Age of Majority

Our Lounge

Rod and Reba

Friday, April 5

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Must be Age of Majority

Our Lounge

Graham Bedard

Saturday, April 13

7:00pm – 10:00pm

Must be Age of Majority

Our Hall

MUDMEN

Friday, April 26

Tickets available at ANAF $20.00

Show starts at 8pm

https://mudmen.ca/

Our Lounge

Jeff and Trish

Friday, May 3

6:30pm – 9:30pm

Must be Age of Majority

FUNday in Our Hall

Highway 19

Cover – $10.00

Sunday, May 26

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Fries and/or Onion Rings will be for sale

http://www.reverbnation.com/hwy19band

http://www.facebook.com/hwy19stratford

Our Lounge

Stevie T

Saturday, June 1

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Must be Age of Majority

Our Lounge

Rob Cromwell

Friday, September 7

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Must be Age of Majority

https://www.facebook.com/rob.cromwell.3

Our Lounge

Rob Cromwell

Friday, October 4

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Must be Age of Majority

https://www.facebook.com/rob.cromwell.3

Our Lounge

Rob Cromwell

Friday, November 1

6:30 pm – 9:30 pm

Must be Age of Majority

https://www.facebook.com/rob.cromwell.3

NEW YEAR’S EVE

Highway 19

Tuesday, December 31

More information coming soon

http://www.reverbnation.com/hwy19band

http://www.facebook.com/hwy19stratford